News

Lord Saatchi writes lead op-ed for Mail on Sunday

Lord Saatchi writes lead op-ed for Mail on Sunday

Date added: Sunday 19th February 2017

Mail on Sunday covers our call for NHS Royal Commission ...

Choice puts railways on the right track

Choice puts railways on the right track

Date added: Monday 13th February 2017

Tony Lodge promotes rail competition in The Times...

CPS maintains position in think tank rankings

CPS maintains position in think tank rankings

Date added: Wednesday 8th February 2017

CPS ranked as the No.1 UK Policy think tank for "Most Innovative Policy Ideas/Proposals"...

Housing White Paper quotes Pink Planning reports

Housing White Paper quotes Pink Planning reports

Date added: Tuesday 7th February 2017

DCLG White Paper references "Pink Planning" ideas...

Transport Committee praises Open Access Rail

Transport Committee praises Open Access Rail

Date added: Sunday 5th February 2017

The Chair of the Transport Select Committee praised open access operators as a success...

Increased support for house building - CityAM

Increased support for house building - CityAM

Date added: Thursday 2nd February 2017

CityAM covers out latest housing report including declining NIMBYism...

FT reports on the lost decade for pensions

FT reports on the lost decade for pensions

Date added: Wednesday 1st February 2017

Lost Decade for LGPS: £9bn in fees but no reward for savers...

Ireland will benefit from City Brexodus

Ireland will benefit from City Brexodus

Date added: Monday 30th January 2017

Ireland will benefit from any City Brexodus...

"Kindness of Strangers" damages the economy - Telegraph

Date added: Monday 23rd January 2017

The UK must stop depending on the "Kindness of Strangers" to protect its economy....

Daily Mail features story on

Daily Mail features story on "Dfid Diet"

Date added: Thursday 19th January 2017

Time for a Dfid diet. The 0.7% target needs to be reviewed...

Daniel Mahoney writes on rail competition for CityAM

Daniel Mahoney writes on rail competition for CityAM

Date added: Monday 9th January 2017

Competition and choice are needed to improve the UK's railways...