Your location:

Lord Saatchi - Chairman


Lord Saatchi is the author of The War of Independence, 1999; Happiness Can’t Buy Money, 1999; The Bad Samaritan, 2000; Poor People! Stop Paying Tax!, 2001; The Science of Politics, 2001; If this is Conservatism, I am a Conservative, 2005, and In Praise of Ideology, 2006, The Sleeping Beauty of America in 2007 and The Myth of Inflation Targeting, 2009, Enemy of the People in 2008, and The Road from Serfdom in 2014. 

Core Sponsors

Gold Level Sponsors